Finding Aid
|
Dept. of Athletics Guides, Programs and Tickets Collection Access and Restrictions: This collection is open for research. Digital Surrogates: Except where indicated, this document describes but does not reproduce the actual text, images and objects which make up this collection. Materials are available only in the Special Collections Department. Copyright: Please read The University of Iowa Libraries' statement on Property Rights, Copyright Law, and Permissions to Use Unpublished Materials. Use of Collections: The University of Iowa Libraries supports access to the materials, published and unpublished, in its collections. Nonetheless, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-paper-based materials. Please read our Use of Manuscripts Statement. Acquisition and Processing Information: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the Dept. of Athletics at various times. Inventory prepared by John Fitzgerald in November 2006. Additional processing by David McCartney in January 2007. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007. Photographs: Team and individual photographs of athletes and coaching staff are published in many post-1940 programs and guides. |
|
Scope and Contents
The collection consists of game programs, information guides produced for the news media, and game tickets. It is organized into 23 series, with materials arranged chronologically within each series. Media guides include information about team history, rosters, photographs of athletes and coaching staff, and records.
Series I: Men's basketball media guides
Series II: Men's basketball programs
Series III: Football media guides
Series IV: Football programs
Series V: Baseball
Series VI: Men's golf
Series VII: Men's gymnastics
Series VIII: Men's swimming and diving
Series IX: Men's tennis
Series X: Men's track and field / cross-country
Series XI: Wrestling
Series XII: Women's basketball
Series XIII: Women's tennis
Series XIV: Women's soccer
Series XV: Women's golf
Series XVI: Women's track and field / cross-country
Series XVII: Volleyball
Series XVIII: Softball
Series XIX: Women's gymnastics
Series XX: Women's swimming
Series XXI: Rowing
Series XXII: Field hockey
Series XXIII: Game tickets
Box Contents List
Series I: Mens basketball media guides [return to top]
Box 1
1954-55--1956-57
1959-60---1971-72
1973-74---1979-1980
1981-82---1984-85
1986-87
1988-89
1990-91
1992-93
1993-94
1997-98
1998-99
Box 2
1999-00
2000-01
2001-02
2002-03
Box 3
2003-04
2004-05
2005-06
2006-07
2007-08
2008-09
2009-10
Box 4
2010-11
Series II: Men's basketball programs [return to top]
Box 1
February 20, 1926 Northwestern
December 4, 1926- St. Louis
December 13, 1926- Wabash
February 5, 1927- Ohio
February 12, 1927- Illinois
February 19, 1927-Purdue
February 26, 1927- Chicago
December 12, 1927, Notre Dame
January 21, 1928- Purdue
February 6, 1928- Minnesota
January 14, 1929- Minnesota
December 12, 1931- Carleton College
December 19, 1931- Nebraska
January 11, 1932- Northwestern
January 16, 1932- Ohio State
December 14, 1935 - South Dakota
1940-41 Information Packet
January 22, 1945- Indiana
December 6, 1954- Nebraska
December 13, 1954- St. Mary's
December 30, 1954-Stanford
January 8, 1955 Minnesota
January 10, 1955- Michigan State
January 17, 1955- Illinois
February 5, 1955- Purdue
February 12, 1955- Indiana
February 14, 1955- Ohio State
December 3, 1955- Nebraska
December 9, 1955- SMU
December 17, 1955- Loyola
January 7, 1956- Michigan State
January 14, 1956- Minnesota
February 13, 1956- Purdue
February 18, 1956- Wisconsin
February 27, 1956- Northwestern
March 3, 1956- Illinois
March 5, 1956- Indiana
March 16-17 1956- Tournament
December 8, 1956- Denver
December 17, 1956- Loyola
December 22, 1956- Kansas State
January 5, 1957- Ohio State
January 12, 1957- Minnesota
February 2, 1957- Indiana
February 9, 1957- Purdue
February 23, 1957- Northwestern
March 2, 1957- Michigan
March 9, 1957- Wisconsin
December 7, 1957- Arizona
December 21, 1957- Oregon State
January 4, 1958- Michigan
February 1, 1958- Ohio State
February 8, 1958- Miami (Ohio)
February 17, 1958- Wisconsin
February 22, 1958- Illinois
March 1, 1958- Michigan State
December 1, 1958- Colorado
December 13, 1958- Texas Tech
December 20, 1958- Washington
January 5, 1959- Michigan State
January 31, 1959- Michigan
February 7, 1959- Minnesota
February 23, 1959- Purdue
February 28, 1959- Illinois
December 5, 1959- Southern Methodist
December 19, 1959- Oklahoma
December 22, 1959- Loyola
January 9, 1960- Northwestern
January 11, 1960- Michigan State
January 16, 1960- Purdue
January 25, 1960- Minnesota
February 15, 1960- Wisconsin
February 20, 1960- Indiana
March 5, 1960- Michigan
March 16-17, 1962- Tournament
November 30, 1968- Cal Poly
December 4, 1968- Northern Michigan
December 7, 1968- Wisconsin, Milwaukee
December 19, 1968- North Dakota
December 21, 1968- Creighton
January 4, 1969- Michigan
January 11, 1969- Indiana
January 14, 1969- Michigan State
January 18, 1969- Minnesota
February 11, 1969- Northwestern
February 25, 1969-Illinois
March 1, 1969- Purdue
December 9, 1969- St. Francis
December 11, 1969- Duquesne
December 20, 1969- Creighton
December 22, 1969- Drake
January 24, 1970- Tennessee Tech
January 31, 1970- Indiana
February 3, 1970- Minnesota
February 24, 1970- Northwestern
December 17, 1970- Cincinnati
February 2 1971- Illinois
February 13, 1971- Indiana
February 20, 1971- Purdue
February 27, 1971- Wisconsin
March 9, 1971- Michigan
December 1, 1971- Hardin-Simmons
December 23, 1972- Marquette
January 6, 1973- Minnesota
January 27, 1973- North Carolina
January 29, 1973- Michigan
February 12, 1973- Ohio State
February 17, 1973- Wisconsin
March 3, 1973- Indiana
March 10, 1973- Illinois
December 20, 1975- US International
February 25, 1982- Wisconsin
August 2, 1987- Shooting for Iowa Farm Scholarships
February 26, 1989- Purdue
December 30, 1989- Monmouth
January 20, 1990- Michigan
February 3, 1990- Northwestern
February 2, 1991- Northwestern
February 27, 1993- Michigan State
March 5, 1995- Michigan
December 23, 1995- Morehead State
January 11, 2003 - Michigan State
January 29, 2005 - Indiana
February 5, 2005 - Michigan State
Series III: Football media guides [return to top]
Box 1
1952-1982
Box 2
1983
1986-1991
1993-1995
1997
Box 3
1998-2003
Box 4
2004-
Series IV: Football programs [return to top]
Box 1
November 29, 1900 - Northwestern
November 24, 1906- Iowa State
November 2, 1907- Wisconsin
October 31, 1908- Nebraska
November 18, 1911- Iowa State
November 15, 1913- Iowa State
November 22, 1913- Nebraska
1916 – Grinnell
October 20, 1917- Grinnell
October 6, 1917- Cornell
October 20, 1923- Illinois
November 3, 1923- Michigan
October 11, 1924- Ohio State
October 17, 1925- Illinois
October 25, 1924- Minnesota
November 14, 1925 – Minnesota
October 9, 1926- North Dakota
October 23, 1926 – Ohio State
November 6, 1926- Minnesota
November 20, 1926- Northwestern
October 8, 1927- Ohio State
October 27, 1928 - Minnesota
November 3, 1928- South Dakota
October 19, 1929- Illinois (stadium dedication)
November 9, 1929- Minnesota
November 16, 1929 – Purdue
October 4, 1930- Oklahoma A & M
October 18, 1930- Purdue
November 15, 1930- Penn State
October 17, 1931- Indiana
October 3, 1931- Pittsburgh
October 24, 1931- Minnesota
November 21, 1931- Northwestern
Box 2
October 22, 1932- Minnesota
October 7, 1933- Bradley
October 21, 1933- Wisconsin
November 4, 1933- Iowa State
November 18, 1933 - Purdue
September 29, 1934- South Dakota
October 20, 1934- Iowa State
October 27, 1934- Minnesota
November 10, 1934- Purdue
September 28, 1935- Bradley
October 5, 1935- South Dakota
October 12, 1935- Colgate
October 26, 1935 - Illinois
November 2, 1935- Indiana
November 9, 1935- Minnesota
November 16, 1935 – Purdue
November 23, 1935 - Northwestern
October 3, 1936- Northwestern
October 10, 1936- South Dakota
October 17, 1936- Illinois
November 14, 1936- Purdue
October 9, 1937- Bradley
October 23, 1937- Michigan
November 6, 1937- Minnesota
October 22, 1938- Colgate
November 19, 1938- Nebraska
September 30, 1939- South Dakota
October 28, 1939- Wisconsin
November 11, 1939 - Notre Dame
November 18, 1939- Minnesota
October 5, 1940- South Dakota
October 12, 1940- Wisconsin
November 2, 1940- Purdue
November 9, 1940 - Nebraska
November 23, 1940- Illinois
Box 3
September 27, 1941 - Drake
October 18, 1941 - Wisconsin
November 1, 1941- Indiana
September 26, 1942- Nebraska
October 17, 1942- Illinois
October 31, 1942- Purdue
November 7, 1942-Wisconsin
November 28, 1942- Michigan
October 2, 1943- Wisconsin
October 23, 1943 - Purdue
October 21, 1944- Purdue
November 25, 1944- Seahawks
September 29, 1945- Air Troop Carriers
October 6, 1945 - Ohio State
November 3, 1945- Wisconsin
November 10, 1945 - Illinois
November 24, 1945- Nebraska
September 21, 1946 – North Dakota State
September 28, 1946- Purdue
October 12, 1946- Nebraska
October 19, 1946 - Indiana
October 26, 1946- Notre Dame
November 2, 1946- Illinois
November 9, 1946 - Wisconsin
September 20, 1947- North Dakota State
September 26, 1947- UCLA
October 4, 1947 - Illinois
October 11, 1947- Indiana
October 25, 1947 - Notre Dame
November 1, 1947 – Purdue
November 8, 1947 - Wisconsin
Box 4
September 25, 1948 – Marquette
October 9, 1948 – Ohio State
October 16, 1948- Purdue
October 30, 1948- Wisconsin
November 6, 1948 - Illinois
November 13, 1948- Minnesota
September 24, 1949- UCLA
October 1, 1949- Purdue
October 8, 1949- Illinois
October 15, 1949- Indiana
October 29, 1949- Oregon
November 5, 1949 – Minnesota
November 12, 1949 – Wisconsin
November 19, 1949 – Notre Dame
September 29, 1950- Southern California
October 14, 1950- Wisconsin
October 21, 1950- Purdue
October 28, 1950 – Ohio State
November 4, 1950 – Minnesota
November 11, 1950 – Illinois
November 18, 1950- Notre Dame
September 29, 1951- Kansas State
October 6, 1951 – Purdue
October 13, 1951 - Pittsburgh
October 20, 1951- Michigan
October 27, 1951 – Ohio State
November 3, 1951 – Minnesota
November 10, 1951 – Illinois
November 17, 1951 – Wisconsin
November 24, 1951 – Notre Dame
Box 5
September 27, 1952 - Pittsburgh
October 11, 1952 - Purdue
October 18, 1952- Wisconsin
October 25, 1952- Ohio State
November 1, 1952- Minnesota
November 8, 1952- Illinois
November 15, 1952 - Northwestern
November 22, 1952- Notre Dame
September 26, 1953- Michigan State
October 3, 1953- Washington State
October 10, 1953 - Michigan
October 17, 1953- Wyoming
October 24, 1953- Indiana
October 31, 1953 – Wisconsin
November 7, 1953 - Purdue
November 14, 1953- Minnesota
September 25, 1954- Michigan State
October 2, 1954- Montana
October 9, 1954 – Michigan
October 16, 1954 – Ohio State
October 23, 1954 - Indiana
October 30, 1954- Wisconsin
November 6, 1954- Purdue
November 20, 1954- Notre Dame
September 24, 1955- Kansas State
October 1, 1955 - Wisconsin
October 8, 1955- Indiana
October 15, 1955- Purdue
November 5, 1955- Minnesota
November 12, 1955 - Michigan
November 19, 1955 - Notre Dame
Box 6
September 29, 1956 – Indiana
October 6, 1956- Oregon State
October 13, 1956- Wisconsin
October 20, 1956- Hawaii
October 27, 1956 - Purdue
November 3, 1956- Michigan
November 10, 1956 - Minnesota
November 17 1956-Ohio State
November 24, 1956- Notre Dame
January 1, 1957- Oregon State- Rose Bowl
September 28, 1957- Utah State
October 5, 1957- Washington State
October 12, 1957 - Indiana
October 19, 1957- Wisconsin
November 2, 1957 - Michigan
November 9, 1957- Minnesota
November 23, 1957- Notre Dame
September 27, 1958- Texas Christian
October 4, 1958- Air Force Academy
October 11, 1958- Indiana
October 18, 1958-Wisconsin
October 25, 1958- Northwestern
November 1, 1958 – Michigan
November 8, 1958 - Minnesota
November 15, 1958- Ohio State
November 22, 1958- Notre Dame
Box 7
September 26, 1959 - CaliforniaOctober 3, 1959- Northwestern
October 10, 1959- Michigan State
October 17, 1959- Wisconsin
October 24, 1959 - Purdue
October 31, 1959- Kansas State
November 7, 1959- Minnesota
November 21, 1959- Notre Dame
September 24, 1960- Oregon State
October 1, 1960- Northwestern
October 8, 1960- Michigan State
October 15, 1960- Wisconsin
October 22, 1960- Purdue
October 29, 1960- Kansas
November 5, 1960- Minnesota
November 12, 1960- Ohio State
November 19, 1960- Notre Dame
September 30, 1961- California
October 14, 1961- Indiana
October 21, 1961- Wisconsin
October 28, 1961- Purdue
November 4, 1961- Ohio State
November 11, 1961- Minnesota
November 18, 1961- Michigan
November 25, 1961- Notre Dame
Box 8
September 29, 1962- Oregon State
October 6, 1962- Southern California
October 13, 1962 – Indiana
October 20, 1962 - Wisconsin
October 27, 1962- Purdue
November 3, 1962- Ohio State
November 10, 1962 - Minnesota
November 17 1962- Michigan
November 24, 1962 – Notre Dame
September 28, 1963- Washington State
October 5, 1963 - Washington
October 12, 1963- Indiana
October 19, 1963- Wisconsin
October 26, 1963 – Purdue
November 2, 1963 – Ohio State
November 9, 1963- Minnesota
November 16, 1963 - Michigan
November 23, 1963- Notre Dame
September 26, 1964- Idaho
October 3, 1964- Washington
October 10, 1964 – Indiana
October 17, 1964 – Wisconsin
October 24, 1964- Purdue
October 31, 1964- Ohio State
November 7, 1964 - Minnesota
November 14, 1964- Michigan
November 21, 1964 – Notre Dame
Box 9
September 18, 1965- Washington State
September 25, 1965 – Oregon State
October 2, 1965 - Wisconsin
October 9, 1965- Purdue
October 16, 1965- Minnesota
October 23, 1965 – Northwestern
October 30, 1965 - Indiana
November 6, 1965- Michigan State
November 13, 1965 – Ohio State
November 20, 1965- North Carolina State
September 17, 1966- Arizona
September 24, 1966- Oregon State
October 1, 1966- Wisconsin
October 8, 1966 – Purdue
October 15, 1966 - Minnesota
October 22, 1966- Northwestern
October 29, 1966- Indiana
November 5, 1966 – Michigan State
November 12, 1966- Ohio State
November 18, 1966 - Miami
September 23, 1967- Texas Christian
September 30, 1967- Oregon State
October 7, 1967 - Notre Dame
October 14, 1967 – Indiana
October 21, 1967 - Wisconsin
October 28, 1967- Purdue
November 4, 1967- Minnesota
November 11, 1967 – Northwestern
November 18, 1967 – Ohio State
November 25, 1967- Illinois
Box 10
September 21, 1968- Oregon State
September 28, 1968 - TCU
October 5, 1968- Notre Dame
October 12, 1968- Indiana
October 19, 1968- Wisconsin
October 26, 1968 – Purdue
November 2, 1968 - Minnesota
November 9, 1968- Northwestern
November 16, 1968- Ohio State
November 23, 1968 - Illinois
September 20, 1969- Oregon State
September 27, 1969 – Washington State
October 4, 1969- Arizona
October 11, 1969 – Wisconsin
October 18, 1969 - Purdue
October 25, 1969- Michigan State
November 1, 1969- Minnesota
November 8, 1969 - Indiana
November 15, 1969- Michigan
November 22, 1969 – Illinois
September 26, 1970- Southern California
October 10, 1970- Wisconsin
October 17, 1970- Purdue
October 24, 1970 - Michigan State
October 31, 1970 - Minnesota
November 7, 1970- Indiana
November 14, 1970 - Michigan
November 21, 1970- Illinois
Box 11
September 11, 1971 – Ohio State
September 25, 1971- Penn State
October 2, 1971 - Purdue
October 9, 1971- Northwestern
October 16, 1971- Minnesota
October 23, 1971 – Michigan State
October 30 1971- Wisconsin
November 6, 1971 - Michigan
November 13, 1971- Indiana
November 20, 1971- Illinois
September 16, 1972 – Ohio State
September 23, 1972- Oregon State
September 30, 1972 – Penn State
October 7, 1972- Purdue
October 14, 1972 – Northwestern
October 21, 1972 - Minnesota
October 28, 1972, Michigan State
November 4, 1972- Wisconsin
November 11, 1972- Michigan
November 25, 1972- Illinois
Box 12
September 15, 1973- Michigan
September 22, 1973 - UCLA
September 29, 1973 - Penn State
October 6, 1973- Arizona
October 13, 1973- Northwestern
October 20, 1973- Minnesota
October 27, 1973 - Illinois
November 3, 1973- Purdue
November 10, 1973 - Wisconsin
November 17, 1973 - Ohio State
November 24, 1973- Michigan State
September 14, 1974 - Michigan
September 21, 1974- UCLA
September 28, 1974- Penn State
October 5, 1974 - Southern Cal
October 12, 1974- Northwestern
October 19, 1974 - Minnesota
October 26, 1974- Illinois
November 2, 1974 - Purdue
November 9, 1974- Wisconsin
November 16, 1974- Ohio State
November 23, 1974 – Michigan State
Box 13
September 13, 1975- Illinois
September 20, 1975 - Syracuse
September 27, 1975- Penn State
October 4, 1975- Southern Cal
October 11, 1975 - Ohio State
October 18, 1975 - Indiana
October 25, 1975 Minnesota
November 1, 1975 - Northwestern
November 8, 1975- Wisconsin
November 15, 1975 - Purdue
November 22, 1975- Michigan State
September 11, 1976 - Illinois
September 18, 1976- Syracuse
September 25, 1976 - Penn State
October 2, 1976 - Southern Cal
October 9, 1976- Ohio State
October 16, 1976- Indiana
October 23, 1976 - Minnesota
October 30, 1976- Northwestern
November 6, 1976 - Wisconsin
November 13, 1976- Purdue
November 250, 1976 – Michigan State
Box 14
September 10, 1977- Northwestern
September 17, 1977- Iowa State
September 24, 1977 – Arizona
October 1, 1977 - UCLA
October 8, 1977- Minnesota
October 15, 1977- Ohio State
October 22, 1977 – Purdue
October 29, 1977 - Michigan
November 5, 1977- Indiana
November 12, 1977 – Wisconsin
November 19, 1977 – Michigan
September 16, 1978- Northwestern
September 23, 1978- Iowa State
September 30, 1978 - Arizona
October 7, 1978 - Utah
October 14, 1978 - Minnesota
October 21, 1978 - Ohio State
October 28, 1978- Purdue
November 4, 1978- Michigan
November 11, 1978 - Indiana
November 18, 1978- Wisconsin
November 25, 1978 – Michigan State
Box 15
September 8, 1979- Indiana
September 22, 1979- Nebraska
September 29, 1979- Iowa State
October 6, 1979 – Illinois
October 13, 1979 - Northwestern
October 20, 1979- Minnesota
October 27, 1979 - Wisconsin
November 3, 1979- Purdue
November 10, 1979 - Ohio State
November 17, 1979- Michigan State
September 13, 1980 – Indiana
September 20, 1980 - Nebraska
September 27, 1980- Iowa State
October 4, 1980- Arizona
October 11, 1980- Illinois
October 18, 1980- Northwestern
October 25, 1980 - Minnesota
November 1, 1980- Wisconsin
November 8, 1980 - Purdue
November 15, 1980 - Ohio State
November 22, 1980 – Michigan State
Box 16
September 12, 1981- Nebraska
September 19, 1981- Iowa State
September 26, 1981- UCLA
October 3, 1981 - Northwestern
October 10, 1981- Indiana
October 17, 1981 - Michigan
October 24, 1981- Minnesota
October 31, 1981 - Illinois
November 7, 1981- Purdue
November 14, 1981 - Wisconsin
November 21, 1981- Michigan State
January 1, 1982 - Washington
September 11, 1982 - Nebraska
September 18, 1982- Iowa State
September 25, 1982 - Arizona
October 2, 1982- Northwestern
October 9, 1982 - Indiana
October 16, 1982- Michigan
October 23, 1982 - Minnesota
October 30, 1982- Illinois
Box 17
November 6, 1982 – Purdue
November 13, 1982 – Wisconsin
November 20, 1982 – Michigan State
September 10, 1983 – Iowa State
September 17, 1983 – Penn State
September 24, 1983 – Ohio State
October 1, 1983 – Illinois
October 8, 1983 – Northwestern
October 15, 1983 – Purdue
October 22, 1983 – Michigan
October 29, 1983 – Indiana
November 5, 1983 – Wisconsin
November 12, 1983 – Michigan State
November 19, 1983 – Minnesota
Box 18
September 8, 1984 – Iowa State
September 15, 1984 – Penn State
September 22, 1984 – Ohio State
September 29, 1984 – Illinois
October 6, 1984 – Northwestern
October 13, 1984 – Purdue
October 20, 1984 – Michigan
October 27, 1984 – Indiana
November 3, 1984 – Wisconsin
November 10, 1984 – Michigan State
November 17, 1984 – Minnesota
December 1, 1984 – Hawaii
Box 19
September 14, 1985 – Drake
September 21, 1985 – Northern IL
September 28, 1985 – Iowa State
October 5, 1985 – Michigan State
October 12, 1985 – Wisconsin
October 19, 1985 – Michigan
October 26, 1985 – Northwestern
November 2, 1985 – Ohio State
November 9, 1985 – Illinois
November 16, 1985 – Purdue
November 23, 1985 – Minnesota
Box 20
September 13, 1986 – Iowa State
September 20, 1986 – Illinois
September 27, 1986 – Texas-El Paso
October 4, 1986 – Michigan State
October 11, 1986 – Wisconsin
October 18, 1986 – Michigan
October 25, 1986 – Northwestern
November 1, 1986 – Ohio State
November 8, 1986 – Illinois
November 15, 1986 – Purdue
November 22, 1986 – Minnesota
Box 21
August 30, 1987 – Tennessee
September 19, 1987 – Iowa State
September 26, 1987 – Kansas State
October 3, 1987 – Michigan State
October 10, 1987 – Wisconsin
October 17, 1987 – Michigan
October 24, 1987 – Purdue
October 31, 1987 – Indiana
November 7, 1987 – Northwestern
November 14, 1987 – Ohio State
November 21, 1987 – Minnesota
Box 22
September 17, 1988 – Colorado
September 24, 1988 – Iowa State
October 1, 1988 – Michigan State
October 8, 1988 – Wisconsin
October 15, 1988 – Michigan
October 22, 1988 – Purdue
October 29, 1988 – Indiana
November 5, 1988 – Northwestern
November 12, 1988 – Ohio State
November 19, 1988 – Minnesota
September 16, 1989 – Oregon
September 23, 1989 – Iowa State
September 30, 1989 – Tulsa
October 7, 1989 – Michigan State
October 14, 1989 – Wisconsin
October 21, 1989 – Michigan
October 28, 1989 – Northwestern
November 4, 1989 – Illinois
November 11, 1989 – Ohio State
November 18, 1989 – Purdue
November 25, 1989 – Minnesota
Box 23
September 15, 1990 – Cincinnati
September 22, 1990 – Iowa State
September 29, 1990 – Miami
October 6, 1990 – Michigan State
October 13, 1990 – Wisconsin
October 20, 1990 – Michigan
October 27, 1990 – Northwestern
November 3, 1990 – Illinois
November 10, 1990 – Ohio State
November 17, 1990 – Purdue
November 24, 1990 – Minnesota
September 7, 1991 – Hawaii
September 14, 1991 – Iowa State
September 28, 1991 – Northern Illinois
October 5, 1991 – Michigan
October 12, 1991 – Wisconsin
October 19, 1991 – Illinois
October 26, 1991 – Purdue
November 2, 1991 – Ohio State
November 9, 1991 – Indiana
November 16, 1991 – Northwestern
Box 24
September 5, 1992 – Miami
September 12, 1992 – Iowa State
September 26, 1992 – Colorado
October 3, 1992 – Michigan
October 10, 1992 – Wisconsin
October 17, 1992 – Illinois
October 24, 1992 – Purdue
October 31, 1992 – Ohio State
November 7, 1992 – Indiana
November 14, 1992 – Northwestern
November 21, 1992 – Minnesota
September 4, 1993 – Tulsa
September 11, 1993 – Iowa State
September 18, 1993 – Penn State
October 2, 1993 – Michigan
October 16, 1993 – Illinois
October 23, 1993 – Michigan State
October 30, 1993 – Purdue
November 20, 1993 – Minnesota
Box 25
September 3, 1994 – Central Michigan
September 10, 1994 – Iowa State
September 17, 1994 – Penn State
October 1, 1994 – Michigan
October 8, 1994 – Indiana
October 22, 1994 – Michigan State
October 29, 1994 – Purdue
November 12, 1994 – Northwestern
November 19, 1994 – Minnesota
September 9, 1995 – Northern Iowa
September 16, 1995 – Iowa State
September 30, 1995 – New Mexico State
October 7, 1995 – Michigan State
October 14, 1995 – Indiana
October 21 1995 – Penn State
October 28, 1995 – Ohio State
November 4, 1995 – Illinois
November 18, 1995 – Wisconsin
November 25, 1995 – Minnesota
Box 26
September 7, 1996 – Arizona
September 14, 1996 – Iowa State
September 21, 1996 – Tulsa
October 5, 1996 – Michigan State
October 12, 1996 – Indiana
October 19, 1996 – Penn State
October 26, 1996 – Ohio State
November 2, 1996 – Illinois
November 9, 1996 – Northwestern
November 16, 1996 – Wisconsin
November 23, 1996 – Minnesota
Box 27
September 6, 1997 – Northern IA
September 13, 1997 – Tulsa
September 27, 1997 – Illinois
October 4, 1997 – Ohio State
October 18, 1997 – Michigan
October 25, 1997 – Indiana
November 1, 1997 – Purdue
November 8, 1997 – Wisconsin
November 15, 1997 – Northwestern
November 22, 1997 – Minnesota
September 5, 1998 – Central Michigan
September 12, 1998 – Iowa State
September 19, 1998 – Arizona
October 10, 1998 – Northwestern
October 17, 1998 – Indiana
October 24, 1998 – Wisconsin
October 31, 1998 – Purdue
November 21, 1998 – Iowa State
Box 28
September 4, 1999 – Nebraska
September 11, 1999 – Iowa State
September 18, 1999 – Northern IL
October 2, 1999 – Michigan State
October 9, 1999 – Penn State
October 16, 1999 – Northwestern
October 30, 1999 – Ohio State
November 6, 1999 – Illinois
November 13, 1999 – Wisconsin
November 20, 1999 – Minnesota
August 26, 2000 – Kansas
September 23, 2000 – Nebraska
September 30, 2000 – Indiana
October 14, 2000 – Illinois
November 4, 2000 – Penn State
November 18, 2000 – Minnesota
Box 29
September 1, 2001 – Kent State
September 8, 2001 – Miami
September 29, 2001 – Penn State
October 6, 2001 – Purdue
October 13, 2001 – Michigan State
October 20, 2001 – Indiana
October 27, 2001 – Michigan
November 3, 2001 – Wisconsin
November 10, 2001 – Northwestern
November 17, 2001 – Minnesota
November 24, 2001 – Iowa State
August 31, 2002 – Akron
September 14, 2002 – Iowa State
September 21, 2002 – Utah State
September 28, 2002 – Penn State
October 5, 2002 – Purdue
October 12, 2002 – Michigan State
October 19, 2002 – Indiana
Box 30
October 26, 2002 – Michigan
November 2, 2002 – Wisconsin
November 9, 2002 – Northwestern
November 16, 2002 – Minnesota
August 30, 2003 – Miami
September 6, 2003 – Buffalo
September 13, 2003 – Iowa State
September 20, 2003 – Arizona State
September 27, 2003 – Michigan State
October 4, 2003 – Michigan
October 18, 2003 – Ohio State
October 25, 2003 – Penn State
November 1, 2003 – Illinois
November 8, 2003 – Purdue
November 15, 2003 – Minnesota
November 22, 2003 – Wisconsin
Box 31
September 4, 2004 – Kent State
September 11, 2004 – Iowa State
September 25, 2004 – Michigan
October 2, 2004 – Michigan State
October 16, 2004 – Ohio State
October 30, 2004 – Michigan
November 6, 2004 – Purdue
November 13, 2004 – Minnesota
November 20, 2004 – Wisconsin
September 3, 2005 – Ball State
September 10, 2005 – Iowa State
September 17, 2005 – Northern IA
September 24, 2005 – Ohio State
November 19, 2005 – Minnesota
Box 32
October 1, 2005 – Illinois
October 8, 2005 – Purdue
October 15, 2005 – Indiana
October 22, 2005 – Michigan
November 5, 2005 – Northwestern
November 12, 2005 – Wisconsin
September 2, 2006 – Montana
September 9, 2006 – Syracuse
September 16, 2006 – Iowa State
September 23, 2006 – Illinois
September 30, 206 – Ohio State
October 7, 2006 – Purdue
October 14, 2006 – Indiana
October 21, 2006 – Michigan
October 28, 2006 – Northern IL
Box 33
November 4, 2006 – Northwestern
November 11, 2006 – Wisconsin
November 18, 2006 – Minnesota
September 1, 2007 – Northern IL
September 8, 2007 – Syracuse
September 15, 2007 – Iowa State
September 22, 2007 – Wisconsin
September 29, 2007 – Indiana
October 6, 2007 – Penn State
October 13, 2007 – Illinois
October 20, 2007 – Purdue
October 27, 2007 – Michigan State
November 3, 2007 – Northwestern
November 10, 2007 – Minnesota
November 17, 2007 – Western MI
Box 34
August 30, 2008 – Maine
September 6, 2008 – Florida International
September 13, 2008 – Iowa State
September 20, 2008 – Pittsburgh
September 27, 2008 – Northwestern
October 4, 2008 – Michigan State
October 11, 2008 – Indiana
October 18, 2008 – Wisconsin
November 1, 2008 – Illinois
November 8, 2008 – Penn State
November 15, 2008 – Purdue
November 22, 2008 – Minnesota
September 5, 2009 – Northern IA
September 12, 2009 – Iowa State
September 19, 2009 – Arizona
September 26, 2009 – Penn State
Box 35
October 3, 2009 – Arkansas State
October 10, 2009 – Michigan
October 17, 2009 – Wisconsin
October 24, 2009 – Michigan State
October 31, 2009 – Indiana
November 7, 2009 – Northwestern
November 14, 2009 – Ohio State
November 21, 2009 – Minnesota
September 4, 2010 – Eastern IL
September 11, 2010 – Iowa State
September 18, 2010 – Arizona
September 25, 2010 – Ball State
October 2, 2010 – Penn State
October 16, 2010 – Michigan
October 23, 2010 – Wisconsin
October 30, 2010 – Michigan State
Box 36
November 6, 2010 – Indiana
November 13, 2010 – Northwestern
November 20, 2010 – Ohio State
November 27, 2010 – Minnesota
September 3, 2011 – Tennessee Tech
September 10, 2011 – Iowa State
September 17, 2011 – Pittsburgh
September 24, 2011 – ULM
October 8, 2011 – Penn State
October 15, 2011 – Northwestern
October 22, 2011 – Indiana
October 29, 2011 – Minnesota
November 5, 2011 – Michigan
November 12, 2011 – Michigan State
November 19, 2011 – Purdue
November 25, 2011 – Nebraska
Box 37
September 1, 2012 – Northern IL
September 8, 2012 – Iowa State
September 15, 2012 – UNI
September 22, 2012 – Central MI
September 29, 2012 – Minnesota
October 13, 2012 – Michigan State
October 20, 2012 – Penn State
October 27, 2012 – Northwestern
November 3, 2012 – Indiana
November 10, 2012 – Purdue
November 17, 2012 – Michigan
November 23, 2012 – Nebraska
August 31, 2013 – Northern IL
September 7, 2013 – Missouri State
September 14, 2013 – Iowa State
September 21, 2013 – Western MI
September 28, 2013 – Minnesota
Box 38
October 5, 2013 – Michigan State
October 19, 2013 – Ohio State
October 26, 2013 – Northwestern
November 2, 2013 – Wisconsin
November 9, 2013 – Purdue
November 23, 2013 – Michigan
November 29, 2013 - Nebraska
Series V: Baseball [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1985
1988
1990-1995
1998-
Series VI: Men's golf [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1971-1985 folder (incomplete)
1990-1996
1998-
Series VII: Men's gymnastics [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1982
1986-87
1987-88
1989-90
1990-91
1992-1997-98
1999-
Series VIII: Men's swimming and diving [return to top]
Box 1
Library Annex pool operation record, 1950-1961 (bound volume)
Media guides:
1980
1982-83
1984-1988-89
1990-91--1993-94
1995-96
1997-98--2004
2006-
Series IX: Men's tennis [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1985
1988-1995
1997-
Series X: Men's track and field / cross-country [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1984
1986-87
1988-1994
1996
1998-
Series XI: Wrestling [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1973-
Series XII: Women's basketball [return to top]
Box 1
Rosters:
1981-82
1982-83
1983-84
1984-85
1985-86
1987-88
1989-90
Basketball Programs:
December 9, 1984- Illinois State
December 15, 1984- Iowa State
January 9, 1985- Nebraska
January 11, 1985- Minnesota
January 18, 1985- Michigan State
January 20, 1985- Michigan
February 22, 1985- Wisconsin
1986 NCAA Tournament
December 11, 1987- Nebraska
January 10, 1988- Northwestern
January 29, 1988- Indiana
February 12, 1988- Minnesota
February 19, 1988- Purdue
March 24 and 26, 1988- Tournament
December 10-11, 1988- Amana-Hawkeye Classic
1990- NCAA Tournament
November 30-December 1, 1991- Amana-Hawkeye Classic
February 28, 1993- Michigan
Media Guides:
1982-83
1985-86
1987-88
1988-89
1992-93
1993-94
1998-99
2000-01
2001-02
2002-03
2003-04
2004-05
Box 2
2005-
Series XIII: Women's tennis [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1985
1986
1994
1998
2000
2001
2003
2005-
Series XIV: Soccer [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1997
1998
2000-2004
2006
Series XV: Women's golf [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1986
1988
1994
1999
2000
2002-2005
Series XVI: Women's track and field / cross-country [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1985
1990
1994
1998-2004
2007
Series XVII: Volleyball [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1985-1987
1990
1993
1996-1998
2000-
Series XVIII: Softball [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1983
1985
1986-1988
1994
1998
2000-
Series XIX: Women's gymnastics [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1978
1983
1984
1994
1998
2000-
Series XX: Women's swimming [return to top]
Box 1
Seals Women's Swimming Club programs - 1953, 1954
Programs, 1977-1985 (incomplete)
Media Guides:
1985-1988
1993
1997-2004
Series XXI: Rowing [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1996
1997
1999
2000
2002-2005
Series XXII: Field hockey [return to top]
Box 1
Media guides:
1962
1981-1986
1989
1990
1992-1997
1999-
Series XXIII: Game tickets [return to top]
Box 1
1925-26
1929
1953-2006
